How long has it been/I have moved!

Dear fellow readers:

Hello and happy new year to you all! I hope that 2015 had either a pleasurable or thankful ending to it for you.

I’ll admit I feel quite awkward blogging again…but here I am.

2 main things to this post:

  1. Wow it’s been a long time since I’ve written so, “hello” to all or maybe just me…
  2. And 2, I’m moving! No, not me…well, maybe me…but my blog. With this new year, I’ve decided to start a new blog. I haven’t created it yet, but if you’re interested in reading, leave a comment/shoot me a message/send me a eagle messenger (HOW COOL WOULD THAT BE), you get the point, and I’ll tell you my secrets. Just kidding. I … have secrets. ANYWAY beside the point.

Here’s to the new blog, a new year, and most importantly, new beginnings.

 

~Cheers~

Leave a Reply

