Lemon Parsley and Summertime Therapy

Hello World! It’s been quite a while, I hope all has been well with you, whoever you are reading this… anyway. Can you believe we’re in the second week of June already? Almost the third? I surely can’t! It feels like summer just started, but here we are half way through and my unfortunate state obviously doesn’t know that in summer, we’re supposed to have sunshine and 80 degrees, not this cold, wind, and rain nonsense.

Honestly, I can’t remember the point I was going to make in this blog, I suppose it was just an update of my happenings: like lemon parsley and summertime therapy.

Lemon Parsley: I got this wonderful new candle and it smells FANTASTIC!

Summertime therapy: staying busy is my therapy! As long as I have a schedule and routine to follow, I am good as gold: work, workouts, and music, let me tell you it is a beautiful thing.

Soooo, ultimately I haven’t been up to too much. I’m hoping to start some guitar lessons soon, but that’s not my main priority at the moment.

Oh! If you’re a smoothie lover, you NEED to try this recipe, it’s incredible.

Avocado and Banana Smoothie

Ingredients: 1/2 avocado, 1 small banana, 1/2 cup almond milk (vanilla), honey for taste, and ice (optional). 174 calories of pure deliciousness. Totally worth it.

Well, that’s all for tonight. I hope all of you readers are having a terrific and hopefully warm summer!

~Cheers~ *clink*

Leave a Reply

