Apologies! And of course… Merry Christmas!

Hello everyone!

I sincerely apologize for my lack of posts lately…I can’t say that I’ve been really busy, more like really lazy and just haven’t exactly put in the time or effort to post. I promise I’ll get on it. There are so many things I need to discuss!

First thing: MERRY CHRISTMAS [to all of you who celebrate] otherwise happy holidays! I hope family hasn’t driven anyone crazy yet (post on that to come…) and that you all are having a relaxing and/or productive break. Honestly, I haven’t done too much myself. Tickled the ivories (Yes, I’m a pianist…mostly by ear) and worked on my guitar skills a little. I’m trying to teach myself guitar. So far, I have 1 song which consists of 2 cords? Maybe 3… Hooray for self-teaching! What else, spent a lot of time, with family…nothing too exciting.

Second thing: As the new year quickly approaches, so do my list of challenges! #superstoked. (Oh my gosh just used a hashtag. That’s embarrassing, call the cops.) I’ve also been concocting some very, very short stories (in my brain mostly) although I’ve fixated on the names of two characters that I believe deserve their own, elongated story…we shall see. And no, I will not reveal their names, not yet. Soon. Be patient, young grasshopper.

Third thing: I just want to say thank you to everyone – stranger or friend alike – who reads my blog. I can’t tell you how much it means to me. It truly makes me feel like I’m not the only one in this world sometimes. 🙂 So thank you.

Ok, onto my next post! (Stay with me computer, don’t die on me! Background story: my computer cord stopped working…womp womp.)

To all my lovely fellow bloggers,

~cheers~

Leave a Reply

