About Me

Accompanied with a pinch of sarcasm, a poetic amount of philosophical thought, and a wallflower’s perspective of the surrounding world, I welcome you to my blog. Everything has meaning, even the smallest of words – it’s all up to your interpretation. Enjoy!

I’m a 19 year old college student trying to figure out where she’s going in this crazy life. I enjoy writing and have too many thoughts that I believe should be shared so here I am with a blog to call my own. Important things about me:

1) I live on music

2) I’m usually always singing

3) I’m a wallflower trying to find the happy life.

One day at a time.

And on that note, welcome to the journey of finding the happy life!

Leave a Reply

